stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

THIS WEEK PROJECT

Publicerad 2012-02-21 12:31:32 i Allmänt,

I doubt my phone camera has 8mpx as it says, but there you go. PS. Don't tell Ross, I made it for his bday!
'
Had about 4 hrs training to become a tutor today. Which means I will make some more money than the not very generous scholarship offer. So, now I will have to learn everything about heart sounds and blood pressure as I will be teaching a prac in that. Plus another prac in exercise which I feel more comfortable about. Great learning experience though. I'm very happy I got it!
'
Also, thanks a million Tina & Danne for Kalles randiga, for topping up my swebar and salty licuorice storage and for the lovely letter that showed up in my letterbox today. Lots and lots of love!

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mqe

Publicerad 2012-02-21 20:52:55

Bra gjort, Emme! När du målat tillräckligt många kan du ha vernisage. Och tjäna myck`e pengar.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela