stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SHAKIE SHAKIE

Publicerad 2012-01-19 23:03:24 i Allmänt,

I think I can claim my social life to be pretty much over for the coming few months. My rats are so demanding! Need all my attention 24/7. Obviously they need to get fed on the weekends as well but the worst thing is that after offering their diet, the bottle needs to be weighed and shaked at 9, 12, 13, 15 and 17. So not just popping in on Sunday morning and then have the rest of the day free. Nope! Strict bottle shake schedule! Last time we had a similar project going, we were about 10 people who all would go in and shake bottles. At this time, I am alone so that gives you an idea...
.
Also. Since I refused to go and watch the american version of "the girl with the dragon tattoo", in order not to be one in the statistics that went to see it, I downloaded it yday. And really?? Wasn't that a bit of waste of money? And did they try to make fun of the Swedish accent? Hmmm. Not worth seeing for anyone who has been thinking abt it. Swedish version is waaay better!
'
Ok. Time to go in and shake the bottles!

Kommentarer

Postat av: P

Publicerad 2012-01-20 00:54:16

Make the day with an oldie "Shake, Rats & Roll"

Postat av: pege

Publicerad 2012-01-23 20:51:14

Stackare och jag som bara behöver skakar flaska på lördagkvällar.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela