stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SNUFFY

Publicerad 2012-01-07 08:46:35 i Allmänt,

It's insane how strong the australian dollar is atm. 1aud equals 7.1 for the first time of my Australian history. Def not the right moment to transfer a lot of money to buy a car. But my student money from oz are never going to add up to buying-car-value. Hmm... Guess I'll just wait for a bit to see which direction we are heading towards. Sky or ground...
'
Have had such a relaxed Saturday. West end markets and breakie with Lauren this morning and then forced healthworks gym to give me a 7 days free pass. The lady there wasn't very pleased with that but if a gym has free weeks to hand out why wouldn't day? Can't say Im very impressed though. Pretty small. Almost no classes. A screaming kid running around annoying everyone while his dad was working out. And way more expensive than my very beloved SATS at home. Really doesn't seem like it's worth joining. But. Need to keep fit somehow.
Ohh, I guess I haven't introduced my neighbour sausage dog Snuffy yet! Found on our kitchen floor one day when she escaped the heat from outside. Adorable!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela