stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

CONFERENCE

Publicerad 2012-03-15 08:09:06 i Allmänt,

How many adult points do I get for presenting at a conference in fetal programming in Newcastle on Saturday?? Must be quite a lot. I have to admit I'm quite nervous. It's gonna be little Em in front of all these big and acknowledged professors huh. I better not think about that. I'd rather just keep practicing for my teddy bear seal Burleigh, dog Snuff and the nameless rat that are facing me right now, spread out in my bed. They are being very nice to me and asks no questions. 
Cross your fingers. Plane is leaving 6.30 tomw. Back again on Saturday evening so I need you to keep fingers crossed until then and wish me good luck!
One hour destress with yoga waiting!

Kommentarer

Postat av: P

Publicerad 2012-03-15 11:46:17

Piece of cake! Just charm them!

Postat av: P

Publicerad 2012-03-15 12:01:54

And then.... surprise them with your science!

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2012-03-16 21:54:13

Nu e jag kanske för sen men du klarar det bra! Jag brukar tänka för mig själv att alla åhörarna sitter där helt utan kläder och då blir jag full i skratt och nervositeten försvinner. Perverst men funkar bra! Testa, eller testis kanske man ska säga i detta fallet då, det funkar!

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2012-03-16 21:55:16

Det var ju jag som skrev nyss

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela