stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

MOVING AND WORKING

Publicerad 2012-03-30 23:52:17 i Allmänt,

Ever since Monday, I have wished for this week to be over.
- Finally Friday and weekend! said a random lady in the elevator yesterday.
- Yep, for some, others have to work no matter day of the week it is.
So. Got up at 6am yet another day. Market done, waiting for my Saturday caveman class to start and then straight to uni to take care of my rats and catch up on about one million hours of work that didn't get done during the week.
AND THEN!!!!
bam bam bam! MOVING OUT!
This is the happiest situation of me living in my old house. To move out and never have to speak to my %#¤&(/% housemate ever again. Will post photos when I'm settled in, but only one word can describe my new house: Amazing!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela