stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SHIPS STERN CIRCUIT

Publicerad 2012-03-25 13:21:42 i Allmänt,

Finally left Brisbane for the first time in about 2 months as my supervisor was covering for me at work. Spend it in Lamington national park, Binna burra section, on a 21km/7-8hrs hike around Ships Stern Circuit with my two workmates Reetu and Karrona. Here are some pictures:

Ballanjui falls

Yep. Nature is pretty spectacular. This beautiful rainbow was what we earned after 5hrs walking in mud, rain, me almost stepping on three snakes and tumbled over 2 wallabies. What a beautiful beautiful day! I can stand some more weeks in the city now when my i have been boosted up with green leafes and wildlife. Tonight, I will have to make my final decision to accept or decline an offer to move in to an awesome house as well. Will let you know as soon as I know!

Kommentarer

Postat av: P

Publicerad 2012-03-26 07:11:06

This?? I see three rainbows!

Postat av: Mqe

Publicerad 2012-03-26 10:10:37

Fantastiskt vackra bilder!! Särskilt den med vattenfallet. Ni är också söta! På sista bilden har du väl fyllt i med extrafärg på bågen.

Postat av: em

Publicerad 2012-03-26 13:44:00

Här används inget photoshop. Jag har inte gjort någonting med bilden annat än tagit den och laddat upp den=)

Postat av: Mqe

Publicerad 2012-03-27 15:35:53

Då har du verkligen lyckats.

Postat av: Pege

Publicerad 2012-04-01 20:38:21

Finns det verkligen platser där det ser ut så där.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela