stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

OH SHIT...

Publicerad 2013-03-18 23:01:27 i Allmänt,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnr19fc7zsA
 
This movie cracks me up! Watch it!
3 months ago, I used to be like her. Now. I am exactly like him!
How I love my little friend! <3
 
Went up to Mooloolaba this weekend to support my fellow southbankers in the second biggest triathlon in QLD. Unfortunately the race was sold out well before I even started with triathlon so I could only support and hold the camera. However, the event boosted my little triathlon brain with happiness and on the way back, my friend Danny feeded me with reasons as to why I should sign up for my first olympic. He even entered all my information for the registration of Byron bay olympic so all I had to do was to click "pay". Too easy. Way too easy!
SHIT WHAT HAVE I DONE!??
Well. Simply. I entered two races in less than 5 min.
7th of April: Redcliff halv olympic
11th of May: Byron Bay olympic WITH OCEAN SWIM! (shit)
Challenge is ON!
 
Also, not racing means that you hold the camera. So here are some pics from a freakin hot triathlon:
 
Spanish Gomez heading towards the gold in the men elite
Happy st patricks day!
Annabell on her way to T2.
respect!
 
Time to hit the road hard.
 
Also, on this very special day, I want to say HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my big-sis who is turning 28!
Celebrating this with a pic from iceland 2008. Have a lovely day sisssi!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela