stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

ITS FRIDAY FRIDAY FRIDAY!

Publicerad 2013-10-25 04:31:12 i Allmänt,

Friday tired face...
Bring the weekend please! Not that I have too much on but after sectioning rat livers on microscopic slides for the last (and coming) 3 hrs I am indeed happy to get a break.
Plans for tomorrow is to get out on a long ride, if the weather allows. I haven't been on a long one for quite a while so planning to join a friend on a 90km loop. If my legs survive, it will most likely be a market trip after that and some relaxing.
Sunday I will be headin down to Burleigh and participate in Burleigh open water swim only by spectating this time =) Not that you can see much more than splashing water but still, any excuse to go to the beach is valid!
 
Went back to the dentist yday. She says the nerve has been damaged and I will most likely never get the feeling back in my inner lip and will most likely always have the weird sensation of bottom teeth being num, unless it dissapears within half a year =( I really wish I never took that tooth out. But happy for the little sensation that I still have. At least thats something... So that's the end of the wisdom tooth story.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela