stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

SWEDEN PART 1

Publicerad 2013-09-01 21:51:16 i Allmänt,

I started to write about my holidays a while ago but I never got around to post it and now it has almost reached an end so instead of writing a long boring novel, let's make a picture update:
First out was picnic with Linda on the pier, Djurgarden before the tallest man on earth were playing on Grona Lund. Extremely good timing for my homecoming as I really love his music!
Tallest man on earth on the stage...
 Strandvagen early evening
Gran's 91st birthday was celebrated with a walk to the letterbox and back <3
Also had time for a few real swedish bbqs
Spent countless hours babysitting my best ever friends baby and I hate the fact that I wont be there every single day of her first year on Earth to see her grow =(
Many other hours were spend with these three wonderful guys on the beach, in the sea house, consuming massive amounts of coffee, ironman spectating etc etc.
 
(to be continued)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela