stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

GIRRAWEEN IN PICTURES

Publicerad 2014-04-21 01:08:54 i Allmänt,

Spent Wed-Fri down at Girraween. My third time visiting this beautiful piece of land. I love taking people there as the chance of spotting roos and wallabees are close to 100%, plus the landscape is like nothing else I have ever seen.
Little break on the way down..
Junction walk
On the top of Mount Norman
Wild roos :)
our house, secured with big rocks in the corners as the ground is too hard to put tent sticks in
dad's the one creating the clouds!
Secret spot on top of Underwater creek that an old man told us about
Tree practicing yoga?
On our way to conquer the steep incline to the pyramide

Group pic
Snack pause on the turtle rock with the sphinx in the background.
 
And thats my third time to Girraween, one of the coolest nationalparks Ive been to!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela