stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

GALAPAGOS PART 4

Publicerad 2014-12-14 11:39:31 i Allmänt,

This will be the last Galapagos update, after that, its back to snow and cold and dark and depressing weather and life...
Me and Soph after snorkling in this superclear and deep blue water between two rockwalls on Santa Cruz island.
The main street, and our hotel on Isabela Island.
Back to San Christobal in Galapagero
Indulging in cute baby pictures on my last day
Finished this trip by asking a barista in Guyaquil if he could make a turle in my espresso. He did his best but I must say I was expecting more. At least the coffee was really tasty as compared to all the instant coffee people offered on the Islands. 
Thats it for my 2 wonderful weeks on Galapagos Islands. If you ever get the chance, don't think twice, just go! =)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela