stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

HOME

Publicerad 2014-12-08 16:42:17 i Allmänt,

So, the last update did't really work as expected. I'll blame the internet connection and will start over eventually. Im back in Sweden now, and survived my 2 scary days in scary Guyaquil on the continent, as well as the 24hr flight back. While looking through my pictures, I concluded that little Zelda looks very much like a sea lion. Hard to tell them apart actually...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela