stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

Summer times

Publicerad 2014-07-25 08:30:40 i Allmänt,


Sweden is offering perfect summer weather with sunshine and great activities. During the last day in Gothenburg, I finally got to meet sis horse miramis. Such a beautie:) 
Yesterday, I rode 50km on my bike in Kalmar, and me and A took the boat to the habour for a coffee, and swum in the middle of the sea, all before work :) 
Finally, using the freedom a car is offering, I drove out to my Favourite baby to celebrate her 1st birthday. Great times! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela