stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

CURTAIN FIG TREE

Publicerad 2014-05-09 23:47:46 i Allmänt,

Day 4:
Although pictures happen to be uploaded in the wrong order, this day was quite relaxing and included a lazy morning at Tinaroo, relocation to the crater lake - Lake Eacham, which if I remember correct is around 70m deep and almost perfectly round. On our way there, we made a little stop at the most amazing tree I have ever seen in my life, Curtain Fig tree.I'll let the pictures speak for themselves. Megs just came to collect me (now car-less person) for my last Australian triathlon down in byron bay.
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela