stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

MACEDONIA IN PICTURES

Publicerad 2014-10-02 08:28:22 i Allmänt,

Back to a cold Sweden and missing the atmosphere in Macedonia already. Here are some pics from the trip:
Me in front of the old Stone Bridge in Skopje
On our way to Galichnic, sometimes it was hard to see furher than a few meters. It might have been a good thing not seeing the steep cliff walls on which the car was balancing though...
Early morning and sunrise in Galichnic
Highest peak (1950 or 2200m (everyone said different things=P)) in Galichnic. Stunning views!
Top of tha mountain!
 
Fishermen in Ohrid Lake
Samui fortress and Ohrid in the background
On the fortress walls
Grape transport through the mountains, Macedonia makes great and super cheap wine! 
Hiking around Matka Lake on the last day in Macedonia.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela