stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

September

Publicerad 2014-09-01 11:08:06 i Allmänt,

It's important to stay outdoors as much as possible before the winter slaps us in our faces. Already now, the temperatures have fallen quite a bit. It was only 6 degrees on my early morning bike ride yesterday however I found a new route which was beautiful, away from traffic, away from cars and too early for anyone else to be awake. 

Managed to get 76 done before swapping from one bike to another. Motorcycling with dad: 

So all in all I spent 6hrs on bikes. Very nice! 

Now I'm about to board the plane to Edinburg for my final conference as a phd student. All people have lined up in a typical Swedish way. I guess it's important not to miss out on a seat. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela