stlucia.blogg.se

I started this blog when I first went on an exchange to Brisbane, Australia. During that experience, I discovered my love for culture, travelling and adventures. This blog has followed me since and been my forum for pictures and stories from Tanzania, South Africa, Ireland, Fiji, Malaysia, Singapore, Europe etc.

Training weekend

Publicerad 2015-07-05 15:19:48 i Allmänt,


As Joel is spending the weekend I. Switzerland, I got plenty of time for exercise (and thesis corrections). Yesterday I rode 80 km on beautiful Swedish (to my bike) colour coordinated  country roads.

I love everything g about this, apart the little details I ways ride solo. I really wish for my friends to get hooked in this amazing sport so I can get some company and so they can experience what I am experiencing :) 

Today I started the day with finishing my thesis corrections followed by 20km run along Uppsala river. Followed by eating an entire water melon :D good stuff! Feel very content about my weekend and prepped for a new week at work while everyone se are starting their holidays! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emmie

Flying high but staying grounded. Travelling, adventures, exploring and adrenaline is my life. I write about places most people want to visit but never do; and about my triathlon lifestyle. I live after: The distance between your dreams and reality is called action.

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela